Our Staff

Imagine working with a team of seasoned professionals.

Main content

Main content

Pamela L. Austin, EA

phone: (240) 499-2055
PAustin@SantosPostal.com

Sam Baker, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2048
SBaker@SantosPostal.com

Ami Banker

phone: (240) 499-2060
ABanker@SantosPostal.com

Sharon L. Chapman

phone: (240) 499-1203
SChapman@SantosPostal.com

David G. Christopher, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2067
DChristopher@SantosPostal.com

Kurt DiManna

phone: (240) 499-1205
KDiManna@SantosPostal.com

Shawn T. Donovan, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2046
SDonovan@SantosPostal.com

David E. Ford

phone: (240) 499-2076
DFord@SantosPostal.com

Adam B. Freedenberg, CPA, CFE, CVA

phone: (240) 499-2066
AFreedenberg@SantosPostal.com

Elizabeth George

phone: (240) 499-2074
EGeorge@SantosPostal.com

Kelsey Grain

phone: (240) 499-2051
KGrain@SantosPostal.com

Joshua Harris, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2073
JHarris@SantosPostal.com

Michelle Hon

phone: (240) 499-1223
MHon@SantosPostal.com

Jennifer L. Hough

phone: (240) 499-2061
JHough@SantosPostal.com

Ruby Huang

phone: (240) 499-1206
RHuang@SantosPostal.com

Reena Jani

phone: (240) 499-1221
RJani@SantosPostal.com

Casey Koval, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2058
CKoval@SantosPostal.com

Maura H. Lange, CPA

phone: (240) 499-1200
MLange@SantosPostal.com

Alex Lavine

phone: (240) 499-1212
ALavine@SantosPostal.com

Carol G. Leslie

phone: (240) 499-1202
CLeslie@SantosPostal.com

Ningwen Mi, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2056
NMi@SantosPostal.com

Stacy Moore

phone: (240) 499-2047
SMoore@SantosPostal.com

Hannah M. Moore, EA

phone: (240) 499-2059
HMoore@SantosPostal.com

Caitlin A. Palcher

phone: (240) 499-2069
CPalcher@SantosPostal.com

Ryan Paul

phone: (240) 499-2045
RPaul@SantosPostal.com

Kimberly Rayburn

phone: (240) 499-2053
KRayburn@SantosPostal.com

Jeremy Ricciardella

phone: (240) 499-1222
JRicciardella@SantosPostal.com

Olga Sadik

phone: (240) 499-2078
OSadik@SantosPostal.com

Haley Schmidt

phone: (240) 499-2072
HSchmidt@SantosPostal.com

Joseph A. Scolaro

phone: (240) 499-2054
JScolaro@SantosPostal.com

Stephanie Silva

phone: (240) 499-1207
SSilva@SantosPostal.com

Rochelle R. Smith, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2064
RSmith@SantosPostal.com

Doug Strazisar

phone: (240) 499-2068
DStrazisar@SantosPostal.com

John Ure, JD

phone: (240) 499-2042
JUre@SantosPostal.com

Daisy Wang, CPA

phone: (240) 499-2041
DWang@SantosPostal.com